Utilities

Florida Power & Light 305-442-8770

Miami-Dade Water 305-665-7488

Solid Waste Management 305-594-1500

ATT 800-331-0500

Comcast/Xfinity 800-467-1627

DirecTV 800-777-2454

Dish  www.usdish.com


Schools

Miami-Dade Public Schools 305-995-1000

Howard Drive Elementary 305-235-1412

Coral Reef Elementary 305-235-1464

Perrine Elementary 305-235-2442

Southwood Middle School 305-521-5361

Palmer Trinity School 305-251-2230

Westminster Christian School 305-233-2030

Media

Miami Herald 800-843-4372

Miami Today 305-358-2663

Miami’s Community Newspapers 305-669-7030

Home Repairs/Improvement

Bill Hinton, Contractor 786-302-3604
abilconstruction@aol.com

Eric Solomon 786-838-9046
eric.a.solomon@comcast.net

Rick Walsh, Contractor – Roofer 305-401-7717
Rjwci7@gmail.com

Landscaping

Art McDonald 305-909-2744
AM Landscaping

Luis Brizuela 305-246-0082/
South Dade Landscaping 786-326-9193

Mortgage Brokers

Frank Concepcion 305-301-0944
fconcepcion@vandykmortgage.com

Michele Battle 305-476-5567
Michelebattle1@me.com

Attorneys

George Alvarez, Esq. 786-488-0200
george@gaalawfirm.com

Barry Simons, Esq. 305-670-7020
barry@barrysimons.com

Brian Rokaw, Esq. 305-898-6332
brokaw@bmrlawfirm.com

Home Inspectors

Jerry Suarez 305-514-0065
jerry@vitalhi.com
www.VitalHI.com

Alex Gonzalez 305-775-5185
1sthomeinspection@gmail.com

Septic System Service/Inspection

Jason’s Septic Inc. 305-252-1080
jasonseptic@gmail.com
www.jasonseptics.com

Chapman Septic 305-661-0628
www.chapmanseptic.com

Home Organization

Tatiana Knight Casas 305-502-6391
tatiana@neatwithknight.com
www.NeatWithKnight.com